{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
free mini with purchase of 300+
Complimentary gift wrapping
Free delivery on all orders of 350+

Gloss Bomb Lip Luminizer

Rollover image to zoom in

Fenty Beauty

Gloss Bomb Lip Luminizer

The ultimate gotta-have-it lip gloss with explosive shine that feels as good as it looks.
Read more
exclusive

Was 99.90 SAR

Special Price 95 SAR

Gloss Bomb Lip Luminizer

Was 99.90 SAR

Special Price 95 SAR

*Color:

* Required Fields

Description
What it is:
The stop-everything, give-it-to-me gloss that feels as good as it looks. Gloss Bomb delivers explosive shine, now in two universal shades handpicked by Rihanna herself: Each shade is designed to be the ultimate finishing touch to any look. Drench lips in the Fenty Glow, a perfect rose nude—we’re talking the unicorn of nudes that looks good on everyone. Or glaze them in Diamond Milk, a shimmering wash of milky pearl that’s like a dewy highlight for your lips.

What it does:
One luscious swipe of Gloss Bomb’s XXL wand gives lips more to love, while conditioning shea butter enriches from within. Lips look instantly fuller and smoother, with a non-sticky formula that’s super shiny and has an addictive peach-vanilla scent you just can’t get enough of.

What else you need to know:
Rihanna was obsessed with creating the perfect gloss that makes you want to put it on over and over again. “I made it because I wanted the girls to get kissed more.”

How to use:
Wear it alone or layer over lipstick as the finishing touch to the Fenty Face.

Artistry Pro Tip:
Try the shade Diamond Milk over your fave lip color to give it a softer look.

Fenty Beauty is 100% cruelty free.
All of our products are 100% authentic
Gloss Bomb Lip Luminizer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingggg Great colour to use .. have great sweetie smell .. no cracking on lips .. also you can mix it with other lip product and it will give a great shine
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely lip gloss and the packaging is really nice looking .. i can wear it alone by itself or over a lipstick
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I purchased the shade Fenty Glow when it first came out and it was love after the first use. It makes the lips look so beautiful and gives them such a beautiful shine, but the most important thing is that it doesn’t feel sticky and you don’t even feel it on your lips. It’s just perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love this Lip Gloss, it is very luminous and moisturizing. I used the Fenty Glow all summer. Easy to transport it everywhere you go. I sometimes use it as a highlighter to give a ''natural'' shine to my face.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to lipgloss! If you ever go to sephora and they told you that these products are out of stock you should know that I'm the one who bought the whole stalk! I LOVE THIS LIP THING SO MUCH it is the most perfect luminizer ever! And the fragrance is so good Love it! Would recommend it!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love with it The rose nude shade add a glamour look to your makeup, i'm done with the matt look and soo in love with this Gloss effect. القلوس يعطي مظهر جميل وجذاب بعد ما مليت من المات.. جميل بالنهار مع روج سحري او تنت وجميل بالنمسا مع درجات الوان قوية. ومناسب لجميع الوان البشوات ❤️
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Sticky, Yummy Gloss If you want a non sticky, lasting, hydrating and amazing gloss, get it. I am not a gloss person amd I love it, says a lot about the product.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmering pink I just bought this one because i was so tired of the matte lippies and just wanted a little little tiny bit of gloss of them after applying matte lipstick I just put a drop of this glass bomb on and glitter shine is there you can also apply this one when you are in no mood for lipstick it will just make your lips look super fresh and hydrated
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your lips will love you for this! Just what I need in the mornings to make my lips look amazing! I have the shade rosy nude and I love it
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gloss is everything Love all the three shades! Stunning lipgloss without being sticky
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect its just the perfect lip gloss that i have used!! its really comfortable and not sticky , the color is great for daily use , im in love with the glossy look agaaiinn !
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just wow * long lasting * amazing on the lips * i love it for a daily simple look * the formula is amazing
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip toppers The pink shimmer is really awesome I loveeee it It has amazing shine to it but is not sticky
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOMB!!! got this babe as a birthday gift for my bestie needless to say shes super duper in love with it, the formula is soft and easy to apply and it doesn't do any damage to your lips and won't even dry it!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Fabulous ! I always struggle with glosses & had a love-hate relationship with them but these are sooo sooo beautiful & good, not gloopy or sticky whatsoever, they have the shine you’d want, you can wear them alone or on top of lipstick & their bomb plus they smell so good
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best glosses I have both fenty glow and fu$$y.. the formula is really comfortable it is not sticky.. the color is also lovely and looks great for a daily look
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it fav gloss! i don't usually wear glosses, but i love this one. the smell is goooood.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing favorite glosses ever i have all of them , for all skin tone love it
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fenty Glow! I was scared that it will be chunky and sticky if you know what I mean, but OMG it is THE most perfect lip gloss, One swipe and you get the sexiest lips! Wear it alone or on top of any lipstick it will look perfect both ways! I got the shade Fenty glow
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love I’m so in love with fenty lip glosses so much!!! i love to wear it on top of a lipstick or sometimes alone with a lip liner. I’m not a huge fan of lip glosses but the fenty ones made me change my mind<3.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It gives a wonderful sparkle without the desired conglomerate
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fun This is fun but I find it a little bit sticky but at occasionally I like to apply it like to party and so on it is fun as I said
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD This is the best gloss I’ve ever used. So shiny not sticky at all and so moisturizing.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloss to have! Made me fall in love with gloss again! always get asked what I'm wearing on my lips when I have this on. If you want to get back into or start with gloss this is the way to go!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love dont be fooled by the small size this will stick with you for sooo long
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this product from 2weeks ago and really I liked how ity smoothie
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shine I received the product as a motherday gift from my sister Im in love with it Its glossy but not sticky It comfortable to wear I like riri products .. well done rihanna
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect pout Always in my bag, it’s a great mom sticky gloss with just the right hint of color to make any lip looking plump and juicy
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I bought it last week and am very happy with it Riri never lets us down❤️✨
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Lovely color and formula, lasts a fair amount of time before having to reapply.
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_18090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sephora-sa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...