{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
free mini with purchase of 300+
Complimentary gift wrapping
Free delivery on all orders over 350+

The New Nude Palette

Rollover image to zoom in

Huda Beauty

The New Nude Palette

A game-changing palette that reinvents nude with revolutionary textures and colors.
Read more
exclusive

The New Nude Palette
269 SAR
OR
Description
What it is:
A game-changing palette that reinvents nude with revolutionary textures and colors.

What it does:
Reinventing nude so you can experience it like never before, The New Nude Palette by Huda Beauty is versatile and wearable in equal measure. Delivering infinite possibilities, this unexpected palette encourages you to experiment, empower and express yourself however you please.

The all-in-one eyeshadow palette consists of 18 highly pigmented shades, ranging from flattering mattes to shimmer-drenched hues, and has everything you need to transform your lids. The carefully curated lineup is studded with easy-to-use combinations – from soft berry to dusty copper, and rosy pink to golden taupe tones. The New Nude Palette boasts a variety of game-changing textures and colors – finally balancing cool and warm tones to complement the best of both worlds.

The Palette includes;
The New Nude Palette includes Ten (10) Highly Pigmented Matte Eyeshadows, formulated with Aloe Vera and Coconut Oil for butter-like application; Four (4) Reflective Shades, featuring shimmering pearl flecks for a gorgeous duo-chromatic finish; Two (2) Glitter Formulas, infused with innovative silicones for advanced adherence, pigment dispersion and luminosity; One (1) Pressed Pearl, combined with Acacia, Jojoba and Sunflower Wax for a high-shimmer finish that layers effortlessly on top of mattes, adding dreamy depth and dimension; One (1) Concealer Base, for flawless application, and to boost eyeshadow intensity.

What else you need to know:
Huda Kattan, Huda Beauty founder and CEO, says: “Anyone that knows me knows that I’m obsessed with enhancing natural beauty. So, when I wear a nude eye, I feel confident and sexy. Makeup is about pleasing yourself before anyone else, there’s nothing sexier, or more empowering, than amplifying your own unique gifts – it’s something that is fun and experimental.”
- Cruelty free
- Suitable for all skin types
- Talc free
- Fragrance free
All of our products are 100% authentic
The New Nude Palette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product I recommended for amaaaaaaaazing eyes
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from so so and overpriced the 3 glitters at the second row does not set, the conceded one is not good at all. its not what i expected, and i believe that its overpriced.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Palatte This palatte is what dreams are made off, perfectly created to caters all the nude eyeshadow lovers needs, A must have!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Its one of the best pallet by Huda.. Highly pigmented nd color selection is great.A must have pallet..
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shades & glitter I bought this 3weeks back and i just love the shades they are different from the ones I already have. The shades are creamy and glittery shades are good too a little goes a long way. I did my eye make up with this palette for a wedding party and the girls just got it that I used the nudes palette :) A must have for everyone.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful ✨ I bought this a month ago and m glad that i chose this..love the colours and textures..the only con it has that its quite overpriced..
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, amazing features and quality. I ordered this one month ago for my wife and she was very happy with it, even the words inrequested to be written on it was done perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good job huda! I’m so obsessed with the shades!!! u can use it for everyday or when u want to have a full glam + it’s one of my 2018 favorite palettes
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved all the shades specially the shimmering shades , its smooth and long lasting just loving it
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We like it very much the color it’s very nice thank you
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought two of this palette one as a gift and one for me and i’m so happyyy ,it’s amazing, you guys should buy this palette you won’t regret .
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I love this pallet, the colors, the textures it's combine the Matt and shimmery which I love about it. Must have for every one
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude The colores are Amazing And perfect For Day And night
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting, easy to apply and looks fabulous got to admit that i bought this as an impulse buy, it has become my favourite palette. there are a combination of cream eye shadows to powder which is great for using a base and then building up the coverage. the application, even a beginner can get it right, and it glides on with ease. I applied the eye shadow at 5pm in the afternoon, came home at 1am from the party and the sparkles were still there - looking almost as good as i had applied it. they did not drop down my face - did not rub off. got some great compliments that evening - i just love it and highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extravagant colors I just bought this palette and I'm so happy with it.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and texture I’m very happy with the new palette the colors glide on so effortlessly and feel really good
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colors Shades are very pretty light toned n dark both.nut shimmers doesnt stick well.it spreads later all over.but overall good pallete
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect I buy it this month and it’s my best colors i love it too much
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pink This pallete is too pink and there’s no nude shades in it. I wish it had more nude, daily shades. Loved the sparkly colors besides the pressed glitters (too hard to work with, gets messy)
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Honestly I tried rose gold Huda beauty eyeshadow palate and this one and believe me they are worth the money despite any bad review you might read. Amazing texture and pigmentation.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to daily palette! I was on a fence to get this palette as it is, obviously, on the pinky side and I was always scared to use those tons. However, when I finally put my hands on it I could NOT stop using it. Is my daily go-to palette for any look: natural or glam. Colors are flattering and they blend beautifully. The glitters will require a bit more hit and miss techniques and the new formula is gorgeous. Overall a beautiful palette.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! This palette is amazing it has good pigmentations and really gorgeous colors but for the glitter you need a glitter glue<3
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors & textures except glitters Just bought this palette. The colors are beautiful but not happy with the texture of the glitters 'Excite' and 'Infatuated' as the glitter doesn't stick to the skin. The pressed pearl shadow is AMAZING and also love the multi-reflective shadows. Nothing similar to what we see in other brands. Overall love it so many colors to play with and what I would use on a regular basis. Only disappointment is the glitter formulas.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST PALETTE OF THE YEAR, A beautiful palette with luxurious and tasty colours, another palette which i got to my mom of Huda and its the best one of the year and Huda's, so far❤️Highly pigmented, along with a concealer, making it the best one, ever!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great color pay off, pigment and blend very easily
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_18565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sephora-sa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 432.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...